Contacto

Emilia Paesano

emilia@teletex.com.ar

https://walink.co/4fcbfc

Daniel D´ingianna

daniel@teletex.com.ar

4342-8071

Gustavo Suarez

gustavo@teletex.com.ar

https://walink.co/52fa71

Gonzalo Laruffa

gonzalo@teletex.com.ar

https://walink.co/1bc7d2

Lucas Guarino

lucas@teletex.com.ar

https://walink.co/2b2808

Juan Guarino

juan@teletex.com.ar

https://walink.co/d39248

Ventas

ventas@teletex.com.ar

Consultas técnicas

tecnica@teletex.com.ar